My #FrostyVoxBox from Influenster

My #FrostyVoxBox from Influenster

I love getting free and/or new products in my mailbox to try! Recently, I got my #FrostyVoxBox from Influenster! Let me tell you all about the goodies inside!

The first item inside is the No7 Protect & Perfect Intense ADVANCED Sachet, which is a clinically proven serum which is supposed to reduce deep lines and wrinkles and promises results within 2 weeks. Note, you use this product in the morning and the evening for best results and it’s hypo-allergenic.

You can connect with Boots Beauty USA,the company that makes this product onĀ Facebook or Twitter for more information.

Next up is the NYC Expert Last Lip Color in Sugar Plum; the Last Lip Color comes in 20 shades so there should be something for everyone, ladies! It says it will last for up to 6 hours and gives you a silky, smooth velvety finish for all day wear. I’m still testing this product, so I’ll put up a separate post with my own results!

Find out more from New York Color Cosmetics on Facebook and Twitter!

Third in the box is tea, the Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Decaf Green Tea to be exact. I love coffee and tea, but I’ve been trying to find more decaf things to drink at night so I’m not up until 3 am! This is a nice blend of green tea and peppermint, so it’s perfect for the winter/Christmas time for sure. Plus it’s from Celestial Seasonings which, honestly, I should just buy stock in. If you could see my tea cabinet, you’d understand how I keep them in business LOL

Connect with Celestial Seasonings on Facebook and Twitter for their latest information.

Who doesn’t love trying a new hair brush, right? I’m trying the EcoTools Hair Brush. The one I got in the box is the full volume styler, meant for medium-long hair. It’s designed to dry hair faster because of the bristles and it’s super light weight. I like the open air design so the hot air from my blow dryer can get under and around my hair when I’m in a hurry (which is often). I’m still trying this brush out, so look for a separate post on this one!

Find out more about EcoTools with Facebook and Twitter!

I already use Rimmel makeup products so my girly heart (and makeup bag) jumped for joy when I saw not one but two products in my #FrostyVoxBox from Influenster! I received the Rimmel Gentle Eye Makeup Remover and a Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal Eyeliner! The eye makeup remover takes off all traces of eye makeup, including waterproof mascara (no more raccoon eyes). The eyeliner definitely goes a long way! It slides on pretty smooth but be gentle until you’re used to it.

Get to know Rimmel on Facebook and Twitter today!

Y’all know I love to cook, so I’m already recipe planning to put my McCormick Gourmet Thyme to the test! I love the way it smells, especially in poultry or soups. And it has other great uses in my house, like in soaps and oils! I’ll post my recipe soon to tell you all about it.

Talk to McCormick on Facebook for meal ideas!

Finally, a little candy is a great prize. I got a bag of FruitVines Bites in the cherry flavor. These are super soft and chewy and have a ton of cherry flavor. My son hasn’t found them yet, so I still have some left but they are good. I like that they are preservative free and they also come in strawberry if you’d prefer.

Check out FruitVines on Facebook and Twitter to learn more!

Make sure to check out these fine products on Facebook, Twitter and in your local retail stores! I plan to post a few more individual posts about the products as I use them and I’ll be sure to link back to them as I get them online.

Do you use any of these products? Where do you find the best deal? Share with us in the comments below!

Disclaimer: I received these products for free for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

