Kidecals {Review}

Kidecals {Review}

Kidecals {Review}

With our busy family, it seems we’re always going, doing, and seeing everyone and everywhere! Invariably, things get left behind (usually not my kid though) and unless we were at a friends or family member’s home, those items are gone for good. Until I got to try Kidecals!

Kidecals personalized Waterproof Labels are great for the entire family. These personalized stickers are washing machine and dishwasher safe, making them great for clothes, water bottles and sports gear. Durable personalized labels for kids and adults of all ages. Great for school, daycare, camp, travel, and home. Better than the old iron on labels, our personalized stickers for kids are easy to apply and will stay stuck! With over 80 decal and label designs to meet trends and interests, there is a style of kids labels for everyone – even grownups!

These look (and act) like stickers…seriously, you peel and stick! But they stay in place! Even after being run through the dishwasher or the laundry cycle! I couldn’t believe it honestly, and thought it would be a neat concept but not execute as promised.

I was wrong. And I’m glad!

Now I have personalized labels that stay wherever I put them, whether that’s inside my son’s clothes when he goes on a sleepover, my glass jar of homemade laundry soap, on my 3 hole punch (my precious!), or even my husband’s favorite UK soft sided cooler. These products have ended up in the laundry, the rain, you name it.

Kidecals {Review}

How easy is it to pick out your design? Simple! It took me more time to decide on a design than it did to actually personalize it. Oh man, they have something for everyone whether you have boys or girls, princesses or pirates, or just smart-alec grown ups! Plus you see your “proof” instantly on the screen before you order!

I picked out a dark green circle with our last name’s initial in the center, then added the phrase “I belong to the Weghorn’s” and my phone number along the bottom. I love the fact that I can put it on any of our stuff, not just my son’s. Though, if your child goes to daycare or school, these babies would be on everything from his lunch box, diaper bag, sippy cups, maybe even his forehead (j/k).

And they don’t just offer these cute labels. Kidecals also offers wall prints, canning labels, waterbottle labels, even chalkboard labels! I even found a few products that I, as a homeschool Mom, would buy for our school room! They even offer keyboard stickers, because even your keyboard deserves to be fancy.

Don’t wait to order your Kidecals today. They have awesome packages and deals, no matter what you’re looking for. And shipping is always free!

You can find out more on the Kidecals website and be sure to connect with them on Facebook and Twitter!

What is your favorite item and how are you going to use it?

Disclosure: I received a free product to facilitate my review. All opinions are my own and completely honest.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. simplysherryl
    Aug 29, 2014 @ 20:24:27

    Love the I belong to the Weghorns! And so glad to hear you do not often leave your son! LOL… wasn’t it your sister that got left…

    Reply

  2. Krissy Higgins (@Krissy_r)
    Sep 02, 2014 @ 10:55:49

    Such cute labels! I made some for my son last year when he first started Kindergarten because he was a bit forgetful..definitely came in handy!

    Reply

  3. alittlemoore
    Sep 03, 2014 @ 17:51:21

    Cute Labels! Those would have come in handy when I feel like I labeled my life away getting my kids ready for school!

    Reply

  4. Trackback: It's a Weghorn Life! RSS Feed
  5. Trackback: simpleNewz - It's a Weghorn Life! RSS Feed for 2014-10-09

Leave a Reply

