Windchimes

Windchimes

I got a pair of windchimes from my parents as one of my Christmas gifts. It’s hanging on our back porch and I love them! I’ve always wanted a pair of the longer pipes that play the lower/richer note tones. My husband hung them for me and today they are singing with the incoming storm. So beautiful. I’d like to have them inside to hear them better, but…probably wouldn’t hear them often unless my little guy knocked them around.

Which he would.

Often. 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Feb 04, 2014 @ 21:55:58

    Wind chimes are very beautiful. The bigger they get, they more costly they are, but I think they’re worth it. I love wind chimes, especially the large-sized ones. I love the sounds they make. Very soothing. Great holiday gift!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

