Not Dead

Just busy with holiday stuff.

All the shopping is done, the meals I’m responsible for fixing are over, and most of the wrapping is done.

I even finished two gifts for my son where I turned his old superhero costumes from Halloween into homemade wrestling buddies. I tied a knot in the arms and legs, stuffed them, sewed up the back and neck-hole and now he has superhero wrestling pillows/friends to play with. Or…he will tomorrow, once he gets them.

Short and sweet today. So Merry Christmas and any other holiday you and yours celebrate! Stay safe.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sherryl Wilson
    Dec 24, 2013 @ 12:33:57

    What a great idea for old costumes. I bet he will love his wrestling buddies!

    Reply

  2. Jenn
    Dec 27, 2013 @ 15:09:34

    Oh, cool! You should post a tutorial on how to make the wrestling buddies with some photos! I’d love to learn how to make it!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

