Lane Bryant, Cacique, and Catherines Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale!

So I totally just told my husband Merry Christmas. He was confused…until I told him I where I went shopping.

Anyway.

Lane Bryant, Cacique, and Catherines are having great (AWESOME) deals today and on Monday. I got 50% off my entire purchase (on top of some sale/clearance prices), plus free shipping to my doorstep AND a free gift since my purchase was over $40.

Why this rocks:

  • I didn’t have to go out in the 23 degree weather
  • I didn’t have to wait in line or fight for a dressing room
  • I didn’t have to go into a dressing room 🙂

Here is where I got my links and deal information. Go check it out, buy some wonderful clothes or sexy underthings, or both (like me LOL)

http://www.sherrylwilson.com/catherines-black-friday-and-cyber-monday-sale/

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Dec 05, 2013 @ 08:44:54

    Oh, I hate trying on clothes, too!! LOL good links!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

